halfway there;

       Half way through the semester, and i’m not burned out….yet. No stress, just doing my thing, and enjoying very minute of it. With a wonderful family, Amazing boyfriend, and a few good friends, life is going just the way as planned. This time last year I was so unsure of myself, and I wasn’t sure where my life would be headed. I guess I finally realized one day that I needed to figure out where things were headed. So I followed my dreams. I got rid of the whole idea of a “boyfriend”, and dropping those people I called “friends” and did my own thing. I started my first semester of college, and things went extremely well. I made straight A’s, excelled in my music, and made my parents proud. Then the man of my dreams Finally came along and filled the empty spot I had in my heart. Now, my life is complete and exactly where I want it to be. School is going great, and life is fun and full of surprises.

   “There’s someone out there who will fulfill all your dreams, love you, and take care of you for the rest of your life”

       -HannaJou

About hannajou

I'm 19 years old, and a Journalism student at Pensacola State College. I love to write, take photos, and express myself through art in anyway I can.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment