Chapter 3,

Ready for a new start, Ready for a new move on. With my soul mate. The one who completes me, and fulfills my every need. Get married, buy a house, and move hundreds of miles away with the one i’ve always dreamed about. The last 19 years of my life have been enjoyable, but it’s time for something new. New school, new surroundings, new friends, and within a few years to come, a new little family member. I’m so ready. For the start of something new. A bittersweet new beginning. Sad to leave, but excited and anxious to begin again. With my Ryan. My prince charming. The love of my life. The one who takes care of me, and loves me. The one God finally led me too. I’m so blessed to have such a wonderful man in my life. He’s the only one to ever complete my heart the way it should be completed. I love him, miss him when he’s not next to me, and adore him more than i’ve ever adored anyone. I can’t wait to get my life started with him. Having a beautiful wedding, honeymoon, then a long drive to our new home. Life is so wonderful, and so is love.

               -HJou

p.s. – Ryan, I know you’re reading this, so this is for you. I love you baby!

About hannajou

I'm 19 years old, and a Journalism student at Pensacola State College. I love to write, take photos, and express myself through art in anyway I can.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment